Council position:

           Center board currently consists of the President of the Council (Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine) and eighteen members from various disciplines.

scientific Committee:

The Scientific Committee is composed of the director of the center, and nine of the teaching of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine of different sections of the body as well as representatives of the faculties of animal production, agriculture and the Economic and Social Studies members.